Doctoral Programs at Dauphine

5 Doctoral Programs

Join the SDOSE Doctoral School

Thesis Funding

Building Bridges with PSL

Campus Life
in the Heart
of Paris

A Team with a Specific Focus

  • Thierry Kirat

    Director of the doctoral school

  • Pierre Fleckinger

    Co-director of the doctoral school at MINES ParisTech

  • Elise HUILLERY

    Director of the doctoral program in Economics

  • Catherine Achin

    Director of the program in Social Science - Sociology / Political Science

  • Claudie Boiteau

    Director of the Social Science - Law program

  • Jacques Fejoz

    Director of the Mathematics program

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Véronique Perret

    Director of the Management program

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Rida Laraki

    Director of the Computer Science program

  • Laëtitia Charlier

    Registration and secretarial services for the doctoral programs in Economics, Social Science, and Mathematics

    01 44 05 44 52

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Stéphanie Salon

    Registration and secretarial services for the doctoral programs in Management and Computer Science

    01 44 05 44 51

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Sylvie Lopes

    Financial management

    01 44 05 44 87

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Linda Arbane

    Thesis defense and follow-up of recent doctorate recipients

    Envoyer un courriel

  • Valérie Fleurette

    Director of Research Support

    01 44 05 48 11

    Envoyer un courriel